The Pembrokeshire County side who completed the double over the South Wales Cricket Association at Llandysul on Sunday. The hosts posted a total of 155 for 8, with Pembrokeshire reaching their target for the loss of six wickets. Team was Sean Hannon, Dan Sutton, Toby Hayman, Steffan James, Kurtis March, Ross Hardy, Brad McDermott-Jenkins, Mathew Davies, Henry Durrant, Iestyn Scourfield, Kieran O’Connor.